Skład Parlamentu


PREZYDIUM

 

Przewodniczący PSS ZUTZbigniew Cygan      WIMiMcygan006@interia.pltel. 601350950
Wiceprzewodniczący PSS ZUTEryk Szawaryński    WBiA eryk.szawarynski@gmail.comtel. 691130830
Sekretarz PSS ZUTSonia Kowalska       WNoŻiRsonia.kowalska91gmail.com

 

 

POZOSTALI CZŁONKOWIE PSS ZUT:

 

 

Alicja Hawryszkówa.hawryszkow@gmail.comWBiA
Jakub Golonjjgolon@icloud.comWBiA
Piotr Andrusieczkoandrusieczkopiotr@gmail.comWE
Grzegorz Goryniakgrzesiekgor@gmail.comWE
Klaudia Grankinclaudia.grankin@gmail.comWEkon
Aleksandra Gawłowiczgawlowicz.a@gmail.comWEkon
Ewelina Tomalaewelina082013@gmail.comWTMiT
Mateusz Płuciennikmateusz952405@gmail.comWTMiT
Karol Rogalskirogal4718@gmail.comWTiICh
Karolina Opałakarolao995@gmail.comWTiICh
Jerzy Palczewskithejurpal@gmail.comWIMiM
Michał Osipowiczosipowicz.michal@gmail.comWIMiM
Łukasz Doszczeczkoldoszczeczko@gmail.comWI
Dominika Grąckagracka.dominika@gmail.comWI
Emilia Drozłowskaemiliadrozlowska@gmail.comWNoŻiR
Piotr Grzelakpiogrzelak@gmail.comWNoŻiR
WKŚiR
WKŚiR
Mateusz Gliźniewiczmmglizniewicz@gmail.comWBiHZ
Katarzyna Kuźmińskakaska.kuzminska@gmail.comWBiHZ